Business Conference of Tyulyachinskiy Municipal Region

List of speakers

  1. Zaripov I.F. – Head of Tyulyachinskiy Municipal Region
  2. Sibgatullin Rustem Rafkatovich – Deputy Minister of Economy of RT
  3. Habipov Rishat Rashitovich – Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Food of RT
  4. Nikolaev Artur Sergeevich – Deputy Chairman of Chamber of Commerce of RT
  5. Apsalyamov Gazinur Khazievich – Head of the Interdistrict Inspectorate of the Federal Tax Service # 10 of RT
  6. Kayumov Airat Damirovich – director of “Leasing company of small enterprises of RT”